Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Murphy Murray

Murphy Murray

November 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Murphy Murray
"Ben Doing business with this company for over 50 years."
Profile photo of Jonathan Woodwad

Jonathan Woodwad

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Woodwad
"I Highly recommend Jessi, Super helpful and goes out of her way to get you the best deal with the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Wesley Miller

Wesley Miller

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Miller
"They are friendly, informative, and very professional. They helped me save a good chunk of money. Big shout out to austin"
Profile photo of Sandra McClellan

Sandra McClellan

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra McClellan
"I have been a customer for 15 years. Scotty and his staff are very kind, patient, friendly and helpful. I’m always able to get in touch with Scotty when needed. He is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Sharon Rachel Johnson Patterson

Sharon Rachel Johnson Patterson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rachel Johnson Patterson
"Very nice, helpful and cordial."
Profile photo of Tammy Wells

Tammy Wells

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wells
"The only insurance company I will want to every be with. Karen (one of the insurance employees) is very knowledgeable and will do anything to help you out. I’ve dealt with them for years and even referred people to them. Better than a 5 star in my book"
Profile photo of Brandon Tucker

Brandon Tucker

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Tucker
"Great service and a friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Valerie G

Valerie G

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie G
"This is the best office! People are nice, polite and really explain everything. They take time with you. State farm has the best prices and is great and quick with getting things done. Makes everything simple and easy! Recommended this to my family and they switched and love it. Savings are amazing!"
Profile photo of Donny Moore

Donny Moore

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Moore
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I've been a customer going on 20yrs. Claims are handled personally and promptly by a very knowledgeable and professional office staff and agent. I will highly recommend Scotty and his staff for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Donna Beck

Donna Beck

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Beck
"Awesome staff"
Profile photo of Anita Barrow

Anita Barrow

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Barrow
"Scotty Dikes at State Farm is the best.i've been with State Farm for over 30 years would go anywhere else."
Profile photo of April Shepherd (www.AprilSoldit.com)

April Shepherd (www.AprilSoldit.com)

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Shepherd (www.AprilSoldit.com)
"Always awesome customer service and a friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Mcclure

Lonnie Mcclure

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Mcclure
"Just all around good people to do business with"
Profile photo of Louann Haag

Louann Haag

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louann Haag
"Always very quick to respond to necessary changes. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Terry Woodward

Terry Woodward

August 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Terry Woodward
"Call for advice a d he said he could not pull my name up in tbe state farm computer"
Profile photo of Stephen Mee

Stephen Mee

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Mee
"Been with scotty for 20+ years. Scotty and his team have always took care of every question and concern I have had. Would and have recommended for both car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Karen Walker

Karen Walker

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Walker
"Friendly people and great service!!!😍"
Profile photo of David Boone

David Boone

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Boone
"Well what can I say, upon transferring to them. Karen and Scotty are just amazing, and make you feel like family. Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis (Scouty820)

Stephanie Davis (Scouty820)

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davis (Scouty820)
"Love the people at this office!! Very helpful and personable."
Profile photo of David Manning

David Manning

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Manning
"Always willing to help and answer any question. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of jacy cummings

jacy cummings

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jacy cummings
"They help you and are very friendly......"
Profile photo of Scott Trail

Scott Trail

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Trail
"I love being a customer, they handle all of my insurance needs. Karen is a dream, so professional and friendly. Scotty is a great person to deal with as well. I have always left satisfied and with all me needs met."
Profile photo of Roger Mills

Roger Mills

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Mills
"Scotty is why State Farm has such a good reputation. He's fair, family and community oriented, and just enjoys what he does. kudos"
Profile photo of Carol Meredith

Carol Meredith

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Meredith
"We work primarily with Karen. She is efficient, nice and very helpful. I can't say enough about this office . Great insurance and very competitive rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of K Helms

K Helms

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by K Helms
"Friendly service."